Things To Do in Molinos de Alcazar de San Juan, Restaurants in Molinos de Alcazar de San Juan

Top 10 Things to do in Province of Ciudad Real, Castile-La Mancha

The province of Ciudad Real (pronounced [θjuˈðað reˈal]; English: Royal City) is a province in the southwestern part of the autonomous community of Castile-La Mancha, Spain. It is bordered by the provinces of Cuenca, Albacete, Jaén, Córdoba, Badajoz, and Toledo. It is partly located in the old natural region of La Mancha. Its capital is Ciudad Real. It is the third largest province by area in all of Spain, after Cáceres and Badajoz. The historic comarca Campo de Calatrava is located in the center of the province.